University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Staff

Staff of the School of Architecture and Planning provide critical support to faculty and students and reinforce the school's engagement with alumni, friends and partners in the community.

Core areas of support include academic affairs. information technology and instructional services, financial management and external affairs.

Marion Brush

Departmental Secretary
126 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3473
Email:brush@buffalo.edu

Barbara Carlson

Assistant Dean for Human Resources
118 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3920
Email: carlsonb@buffalo.edu

Brian Conley

Staff Assistant, The UB Regional Institute
UB Downtown Gateway 302
Phone: (716) 878-2448
Email: bwconley@buffalo.edu

Holly Cook

Executive Assistant to the Dean
121 Hayes Hall
Phone: 716-829-3981
Email: hlcook@buffalo.edu

Patricia Donhauser

Departmental Secretary
126 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3402
Email: pgdonhau@buffalo.edu

Debra Eggebrecht

Assistant to the Chair, Department of Architecture
126C Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3486
Email: dle2@buffalo.edu

Sharon Entress

Senior Policy Associate, The UB Regional Institute
UB Downtown Gateway 302S
Phone: (716) 878-2429
Email: entress@buffalo.edu

Norma Everett

Assistant to the Chair, Department of Planning
126B Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3283
Email: norma.everett@buffalo.edu

Christina Farrell

The UB Regional Institute
UB Downtown Gateway 302
Phone: (716) 878-2446
Email: cf54@buffalo.edu

Frida Ferrer

Program coordinator, Center for Urban Studies
330C Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5910
Email: ferrer@buffalo.edu

Kathryn Friedman

Research Associate Professor, The UB Regional Institute
135 Diefendorf Hall
Phone: (716) 878-2431
Email: kbf@buffalo.edu

Jason Hatfield

326B Hayes Hall
Phone: (716)829-5920
Email: jrh7@buffalo.edu

Robert Hill

Assistant Dean, Director for Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement, Dean's Office
113 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3973
Email: rrhill2@buffalo.edu

Bradshaw Hovey

Senior Fellow and Adjunct Assistant Professor, The UB Regional Institute
115 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5985
Email: bhovey@buffalo.edu

Jeffrey Kujawa

Assistant Director and Research Associate, Center For Urban Studies
330B Hayes Hall
Phone:  (716) 829-591
Email: jkujawa@buffalo.edu

Danise Levine

Assistant Director, IDEA Center
Hayes A 17
Phone: (716) 829-5903
Email: drlevine@buffalo.edu

Jordana Maisel

Senior Research Support Specialist, IDEA Center
Hayes A 14
Phone: (716) 829-5902
Email: jlmaisel@buffalo.edu

Bruce Majkowski

Associate Dean and Adjunct Associate Professor, Dean's Office
117 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3335
Email: bruce@buffalo.edu

Subbiah Mantharam

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Information Officer, Dean's Office
120 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3793
Email: subbiah@buffalo.edu

Doug McCallum

Manager, Web Services
237 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3337
Email: mccallum@buffalo.edu

R. J. Multari

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education and Adjunct Instructor, Dean's Office
132 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3484
Email: ap-advising@buffalo.edu

Jessica Naish

Staff Assistant for Personnel, Procurement and Operations
116 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3614
Email: jlnaish@buffalo.edu

Rose Orcutt

Architecture & Planning Librarian, University Libraries - VPUL
Abbott 302
Phone: (716) 645-1325
Email: rmorcutt@buffalo.edu

Shannon Phillips

Assistant Dean for Graduate Education and Adjunct Instructor, Dean's Office
130 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5224
Email: smp2@buffalo.edu

Laura Quebral

Director and Research Associate Professor, The UB Regional Institute
UB Downtown Gateway 302B
Phone: (716) 878-2435
Email: lquebral@buffalo.edu

Paul Ray

Associate Planner, The UB Regional Institute
UB Downtown Gateway 302A
Phone: (716) 829-5876
Email: paulray@buffalo.edu

Bartholomew Roberts

Policy Associate, The Ub Regional Institute
UB Downtown Gateway 302K
Phone: (716) 878-2433
Email: bjr8@buffalo.edu

Donna Rogalski

Departmental Secretary, Department of Urban and Regional Planning
126 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3671
Email: dmr1@buffalo.edu

Lindsay Romano

Manager, Digital Workshop
8 Parker Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5923
Email: lnfolger@buffalo.edu

Peter Russell

Manager, Materials and Methods Shop
Parker 2
Phone: (716) 829-3510
Email: prussell@buffalo.edu

Maryanne Schultz

Curator, Visual Resources Center
238 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5897
Email: mps7@buffalo.edu

Samantha Stricklin

Manager, IT Services
326A Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3351
Email: sls23@buffalo.edu

Brenda Stynes

Graphic and information designer, The UB Regional Institute
UB Downtown Gateway 302R
Phone: (716) 878-2436
Email: bae3@buffalo.edu

Heamchand Subryan

Programmer/Analyst, IDEA Center
Hayes A 16
Phone: (716) 829-5904
Email: hsubryan@buffalo.edu

Rachel Teaman

Assistant Dean for Communications, Dean's Office
235 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3794
Email: rmansour@buffalo.edu

Jonathan White

Senior Research Support, IDEA Center
Hayes A 15
Phone: (716) 829-5907
Email: jrwhite2@buffalo.edu

People