Administration and Staff

Staff of the School of Architecture and Planning provide critical support to faculty and students and reinforce the school's engagement with alumni, friends and partners in the community.

Core areas of support include academic affairs. information technology and instructional services, financial management and external affairs.

Office of the Dean

Robert SHibley

Robert Shibley

Holly Cook

Holly Cook

Executive Assistant to the Dean
121 Hayes Hall
Phone: 716-829-3981
Email: hlcook@buffalo.edu

Subbiah Mantharam

Subbiah Mantharam

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Information Officer
120 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3793
Email: subbiah@buffalo.edu

Bruce Majkowski

Bruce Majkowski

Associate Dean and Adjunct Associate Professor
117 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3335
Email: bruce@buffalo.edu

Barb Carlson

Barbara Carlson

Assistant Dean for Human Resources
118 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3920
Email: carlsonb@buffalo.edu

Jessica Naish

Jessica Naish

Staff Assistant for Personnel, Procurement and Operations
116 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3614
Email: jlnaish@buffalo.edu

Marion Brush

Marion Brush

Office Assistant
126 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3473
Email:brush@buffalo.edu

blank staff photo

Kathryn Friedman

Research Associate Professor
135 Diefendorf Hall
Phone: (716) 878-2431
Email: kbf@buffalo.edu
Faculty profile: Link

Bradshaw Hovey

Bradshaw Hovey

Research Associate Professor
115 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5985
Email: bhovey@buffalo.edu

Rose Orcutt

Rose Orcutt

Architecture & Planning Librarian, University Libraries - VPUL
Abbott 302
Phone: (716) 645-1325
Email: rmorcutt@buffalo.edu

Office of Academic Affairs

RJ Multari

R. J. Multari

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education and Adjunct Instructor
132 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3484
Email: ap-advising@buffalo.edu

Gregory Delaney

Gregory Delaney

Director of Recruitment and First Year Experience
128 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5884
Email: gldelane@buffalo.edu
Faculty Profile : Link

Rachel Teaman

Rachel Teaman

Assistant Dean for Communications
235 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3794
Email: rmansour@buffalo.edu

Doug McCallum

Doug McCallum

Manager, Web Services
237 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3337
Email: mccallum@buffalo.edu

Maryanne Schultz

Maryanne Schultz

Curator, Visual Resources Center
238 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5897
Email: mps7@buffalo.edu

Office of Information Technology

Samantha Stricklin

Samantha Stricklin

Manager, IT Services
326A Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3351
Email: sls23@buffalo.edu

Blank staff photo

Jason Hatfield

IT Staff Member
326B Hayes Hall
Phone: (716)829-5920
Email: jrh7@buffalo.edu

blank staff photo

Matthew Hervan

IT Staff Member
326 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5894
Email: mghervan@buffalo.edu

Department of Architecture

Robert SHibley

Korydon Smith

Professor and Chair of the Department of Architecture
127 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5908
Email: khsmith@buffalo.edu
Faculty Profile : Link

Joyce Hwang

Joyce Hwang

Professor and Associate Chair of the Department of Architecture
223 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5906
Email: jh96@buffalo.edu
Faculty Profile : Link

Debra Eggebrecht

Debra Eggebrecht

Assistant to the Chair, Department of Architecture
126C Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3486
Email: dle2@buffalo.edu

blank staff image

Patricia Donhauser

Departmental Secretary
126 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3402
Email: pgdonhau@buffalo.edu

Fabrication

blank photo

Lindsay Romano

Director of Fabrication
8 Parker Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5923
Email: lnfolger@buffalo.edu

Department of Urban and Regional Planning

Ernest Sternberg

Daniel Hess

Chair, Department of Urban and Regional Planning
126 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3671
Email: dbhess@buffalo.edu
Faculty Profile : Link

blank staff photo

Norma Everett

Assistant to the Chair, Department of Planning
126B Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3283
Email: norma.everett@buffalo.edu

Donna Rogalski

Donna Rogalski

Departmental Secretary, Department of Urban and Regional Planning
126 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3671
Email: dmr1@buffalo.edu