Administration and Staff

Under the guidance of academic leadership, staff of the School of Architecture and Planning provide critical support to faculty and students and reinforce the school's engagement with alumni, friends and partners in the community. Core areas of support include academic affairs. information technology and instructional services, financial management and external affairs.

Academic Leadership

Robert SHibley.

Robert Shibley

Dean and Professor
121 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3981
Email: rshibley@buffalo.edu

Read Dean Shibley's Profile

Robert SHibley.

Korydon Smith

Professor and Chair, Department of Architecture
127 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5908
Email: khsmith@buffalo.edu
Faculty Profile : Link

Ernest Sternberg.

Daniel Hess

Professor and Chair, Department of Urban and Regional Planning
126 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3671
Email: dbhess@buffalo.edu
Faculty Profile : Link

Joyce Hwang.

Joyce Hwang

Professor and Associate Chair, Department of Architecture
223 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5906
Email: jh96@buffalo.edu
Faculty Profile : Link

Samina Raja.

Samina Raja

Associate Dean, Research and Inclusive Excellence
Professor, Department of Urban and Regional Planning
233C Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5881
Email: sraja@buffalo.edu

Read Samina Raja's Profile

Ernie Sternberg.

Ernest Sternberg

Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives
Professor, Department of Urban and Regional Planning
126 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3671
Email: ezs@buffalo.edu
Read Prof. Sternberg's Profile

Dean's Office Staff

camile brown.

Camile Brown

Staff Support, Research and Inclusive Excellence
233 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5770
Email: camilebr@buffalo.edu

Marion Brush.

Marion Brush

Office Assistant
126 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3473
Email:brush@buffalo.edu

Barb Carlson.

Barbara Carlson

Assistant Dean for Human Resources
118 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3920
Email: carlsonb@buffalo.edu

Holly Cook.

Holly Cook

Executive Assistant to the Dean
121 Hayes Hall
Phone: 716-829-3981
Email: hlcook@buffalo.edu

Chris Day.

Christopher Day

Director of Advancement
113 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5073
Email: cmday2@buffalo.edu

Bruce Majkowski.

Bruce Majkowski

Associate Dean and Adjunct Associate Professor
117 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3335
Email: bruce@buffalo.edu

Subbiah Mantharam.

Subbiah Mantharam

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Information Officer
120 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3793
Email: subbiah@buffalo.edu

Doug McCallum.

Doug McCallum

Manager, Web Services
237 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3337
Email: mccallum@buffalo.edu

Jessica Naish.

Jessica Naish

Staff Assistant for Personnel, Procurement and Operations
116 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3614
Email: jlnaish@buffalo.edu

Rose Orcutt.

Rose Orcutt

Architecture & Planning Librarian, University Libraries
Abbott 302
Phone: (716) 645-1325
Email: rmorcutt@buffalo.edu

Maryanne Schultz.

Maryanne Schultz

Staff Support, Research and Inclusive Excellence
238 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5897
Email: mps7@buffalo.edu

Rachel Teaman.

Rachel Teaman

Assistant Dean for Communications
235 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3794
Email: rmansour@buffalo.edu

Departmental Staff

blank staff image .

Patricia Donhauser

Secretary, Department of Architecture
126 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3402
Email: pgdonhau@buffalo.edu

Debra Eggebrecht.

Debra Eggebrecht

Assistant to the Chair, Department of Architecture
126C Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3486
Email: dle2@buffalo.edu

blank staff photo.

Norma Everett

Assistant to the Chair, Department of Planning
126B Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3283
Email: norma.everett@buffalo.edu

Academic Affairs

Gregory Delaney.

Gregory Delaney

Director of Recruitment and First Year Experience
128 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5884
Email: gldelane@buffalo.edu
Faculty Profile : Link

Kevin Donovan.

Kevin Donovan

Director of Graduate Recruitment
130 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5224
Email: kpd2@buffalo.edu

RJ Multari.

R. J. Multari

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education and Adjunct Instructor
132 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3484
Email: ap-advising@buffalo.edu

Fabrication

blank photo.

Lindsay Romano

Director of Fabrication
8 Parker Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5923
Email: lnfolger@buffalo.edu

 

blank photo.

Wade Georgi

Manager, Shop Services
50 Parker Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3510
Email: danielvr@buffalo.edu

 

blank photo.

Daniel Vrana

Manager, Fabrication Services
50 Parker Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3510
Email: danielvr@buffalo.edu

 

Information Technology

Samantha Stricklin.

Samantha Stricklin

Manager, IT Services
326A Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3351
Email: sls23@buffalo.edu

Blank staff photo.

Jason Hatfield

IT Staff Member
326B Hayes Hall
Phone: (716)829-5920
Email: jrh7@buffalo.edu

blank staff photo.

Matthew Hervan

IT Staff Member
326 Hayes Hall
Phone: (716) 829-5894
Email: mghervan@buffalo.edu